[PHOTO] (Eng&Fr) 140408 Soohyun’s twitter update

BkqQ5K8CIAE-cET

어제 한국앨범 자켓촬영 잘마쳤습니다용^^♡
기대많이해두 될거같아요 ㅎㅎ
어제 자켓위해서 8kg 감량 성공!!! 노출도있을까나~~~~~? 흐힣ㅎ
오늘은 뮤지컬연습과 안무연습 ~! 화이팅
이번에도 궁의 이신!

Yesterdays’s korean album jacket shooting went well^^♡
I think you can await a lotㅎㅎ
For the jacket shooting yesterday I succesfully lost 8kg!!! I suppose the lightning also helps~~~~~? hihih.
Today I will practise for the Musical and the Choreography~! Hwaiting.
From Goong’s Lee Shin! 

Hier le shooting pour la couverture (pochette) de l’album coréen s’est bien passé^^♡ 
Je pense que vous pouvez être très impatientㅎㅎ
Pour le shooting de la couverture hier j’ai avec succès perdu 8kg!!! Je suppose que la lumière aide aussi~~~~~? hihih. 
Aujourd’hui je vais m’entraîner pour la comédie musicale et la chorégraphie~! Hwaiting.
De Lee Shin de Goong! 

CREDITS: @ukissSH + (Eng) Neda @ U-KISS Germany + (Fr)  Naitly @ FrKISSme_Info
PLEASE FULL CREDITS WHEN REPOSTING!

Laisser un commentaire

